Dr. Agweyu and Gaitho receive Prof. Hillman Award
PDF version
Date and time: 
Mon, 2016-07-04 10:08
Location / Venue: 

Eldoret, Kenya

Dr. Thomas Ngwiri (L) presents a certificate to Dr. Douglas Gaitho (R), one of the recipients of Prof. Hillman Award.

Dr. Ambrose Agweyu and Dr. Douglas Gaitho from the Department of Paediatics and Child Health were the recipients of Prof. Hillman Award.

The two were presented with their certificates by Dr. Mohan Lumba and Dr. Thomas Ngwiri at the Kenya Paediatric Association 2016 Annual Scientific Conference held in Eldoret, Kenya.

Dr Ambrose Agweyu (R) receives a certificate from Dr. Mohan Lumba (L).

Dr. Agweyu has completed his MMed (Paediatrics & Child Health) degree and Dr. Gaitho is the current chief resident at the Department of Paediatrics & Child Health.


Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2032-07-31 10:08